Frontier Staff List

Grade
Names with underlines are linked to a class website. Click on the name to access the website.
Email
 Kindergarten  Mrs. Papper  jlpapper@aurorak12.org 
   Mrs. Cordova  ljcordova@aurorak12.org
   Mrs. Guenther  naguenther@aurorak12.org
 
 First Grade  Ms. Post  cmpost@aurorak12.org  
   Mrs. Robbins  clrobbins@aurorak12.org
   Ms. Whitted  ccwhitted@aurorak12.org
 
 Second Grade  Mrs. Trudgian  lptrudgian@aurorak12.org
   Ms. Clark  csclark@aurorak12.org
   Ms. Wood  klwood@aurorak12.org
   Mrs. Gibbens  clgibbens@aps.k12.co.us
 
 Third Grade  Ms. Rebik  cmrebik@aurorak12.org
   Ms. Head  dlhead@aurorak12.org
   Ms. Boyle  eboyle@aurorak12.org
 
 Fourth Grade  Mrs. Belegratis  phbelegratis@aurorak12.org
   Ms. Thomas  jcthomas@aurorak12.org
   Mrs. Santos  kmsantos@aurorak12.org
 
Fifth Grade                                       Math  Mr. Tucker citucker@aurorak12.org
 Science   Mr. Garner  jdgarner@aurorak12.org
 Literacy   Ms. Coats  racoats@aurorak12.org
 
Sixth Grade                               Math   Mr. Graff  kfgraff@aurorak12.org
Literacy   Mrs. Budaj  sjbudaj@aurorak12.org
Science   Mrs. Newman  lnewman@aurorak12.org
  
 Seventh & Eighth Grade                   7th Grade-Literacy   Ms. Waterman  wswaterman@aurorak12.org
8th Grade-Literacy   Mrs. Conk-Wonder  rlconk-wonder@aurorak12.org
7th Grade-Math    Mrs. Rebik  clrebik@aurorak12.org
8th Grade-Math   Mrs. Wilson  jnwilson@aurorak12.org
7th Grade-Science  Ms. Weaver  maweaver@aurorak12.org
8th Grade-Science   Mrs. Bradac  aabradac@aurorak12.org
7th Grade-Social Studies   Ms. Braunstein  lbraunstein@aurorak12.org
8th Grade-Social Studies    Ms. Torres  drtorres@aurorak12.org
 
 ELD  Ms. Clark  csclark@aurorak12.org
   
 SPED  Mr. Zuccarelli  jmzuccarelli@aurorak12.org
    Ms. Venhaus  jlvenhaus@aurorak12.org
 SPED/MTSS  Ms. Hernandez  amhernandez@aurorak12.org
  
 Teaching Partner  Ms. Gibbens  clgibbens@aurorak12.org
   
 Speech/Language  Ms. Loberg-Sonderup  klobergsonderup@aurorak12.org
 Psychologist  Ms. Emken  lkemken@aurorak12.org
 Social Worker Ms. Sutherland  amsutherland@aurorak12.org
OT  Ms. Nelson  klnelson@aurorak12.org
  
 Music  Mrs. Mabrey  slmabrey@aurorak12.org
 Physical Education  Mrs. Handy  jaebbehandy@aurorak12.org
 Art  Mr. McCauley  tjmccauley@aurorak12.org
 Media/Technology  Mrs. Moore  gmmoore@aurorak12.org
 
 Middle School Specials  Mr. Buckley  rdbuckley@aurorak12.org
 Middle School Specials   Ms. Torres  drtorres@aurorak12.org
 Middle School Specials  Ms. Waterman  wswaterman@aurorak12.org
   
 Intervention Para    
 Classroom Para Professional  Mr. Sherman  ptsherman@aurorak12.org
 Cross Categorical Para Professional    
 MTSS Para Professional  Ms. Reilly  charlene.reilly@aurorak12.org
   Ms. Tierney  degra.tierney@aurorak12.org
  
 Community Partners  Mrs. White  Michelle.White@aurorak12.org
   Mrs. Mabry  Brandi.Mabry@aurorak12.org
 
 Building Manager  Ms. Acero  macero@aurorak12.org
 Custodians  Mr. Rangel  erangel@aurorak12.org
   Mr. Tan  hftan@aurorak12.org
 
 Cafeteria Manager  Ms. Sanchez  smsanchez@aurorak12.org
 Cafeteria  Ms. Caire  
   Ms. Larrauri  gklarrauripreza@aurorak12.org
     
   
 Nurse  Mrs. Von Schaumburg  lsvonschaumburg@aurorak12.org
 Attendance Clerk  Mrs. Bridges  mmbridges@aurorak12.org
 Office Manager  Mrs. Wells  ccwells@aurorak12.org
 Counselor  Mr. Buckley  rdbuckley@aurorak12.org
 Dean of Students/Athletic Director  Mr. Gibbens  tpgibbens@aurorak12.org
 Assistant Principal  Ms. Kirkley  jlkirkley@aurorak12.org
 Principal  Mrs. Roberts  caroberts@aurorak12.org
 
 Preschool Paraeducator    
 Preschool Facilitator  Ms. Wong  awong@aurorak12.org
     

Page last updated on January 1, 2017

Comments are closed.